top of page

Beneath a Nameless Sky

You're here then, are you?

That's good. The ritual is about to begin, you know what I mean?

Of course, there will be plenty of time to change your face later on. I have ideas for some much better ones than the one you are wearing. You would look a lot better with the head of a goat, don't you think?

Hmm, maybe I'm moving too quick for you now. Don't worry, like I said, there will be plenty of time later on for you to choose a new look when you join the Cloven. And we will choose something awesome for you, right?

For now, we should move on with the ritual. You are ready, yeah?

Beneath a Nameless Sky is Book 1 of the Black Paintings Series by Eli Wilde and Michael F Simpson. It is due for publication in 2025.


'Beneath a Nameless Sky' takes an amnesiac protagonist through a world they don't belong in; a brutal hellscape filled with things that used to be human, but now resemble either mechanised corpses, or twisted monsters from a goat-man's nightmares.

Beneath a Nameless Sky Cover Reveal in 2024

bottom of page